Victor AD – Red Eye EP


Victor AD – Red Eye EP

Victor AD – Red Eye EP download

Red Eye Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Victor AD. Which will be released by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019.

The body of work, “Red Eye” EP was complied with 7-track with no features appearance.

The “Red Eye” EP had production credit to T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

Check the Tracklist for FULL ALBUM: Victor AD – Red Eye (EP) below, Download and Share.

1. Left Pocket | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vanessa | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kowo Wole | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fact | DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Red Eye | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Chief Executive Officer

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply